Honorary Members

''Honorary Membership'' is granted by the decision of Azerbaijani Society of Periodontology Board Committee for the special achievements in the development of Periodontology.

Prof. Selçuk Yılmaz 

Yeditepe Universitety (Turkey)

Since 2015

Prof. Andrea Pilloni

Sapienza University of Rome (Italy)

Since 2015

Prof. Nikolaos Donos

Queen Mary University of London (United Kingdom)

Since 2016

Prof. Oktay Seyidbayov

Azerbaijan State Advanced

Training Institute for Doctors (Azerbaijan)

Since 2016

Prof. Mario Aimetti

Turin University (Italy)

Since 2018

Prof. Wim Teughels

Catholic University of Leuven (Belgium) 

Since 2016

Prof. lrina Makeeva

I.M.Seçenov First Moscow 

Medical University (Russian Federation)

Since 2016

Prof. Sofia Aroca

Paris VII University (France)

Since 2018

Prof. Yuliya Chumakova

Odessa National Medical University (Ukraine)

Since 2018

Prof. Ludmila Orekhova

Pavlov First Saint-Petersburg State Medical University (Russian Federation)

Since 2018

Prof. Michele Reners

Liège University (Belgium)

Since 2018

Prof. Korkud Demirel

Istanbul University (Turkey)

Since 2018

Prof. Ilya Rabinovich

Moscow Central Research Institute of

Dentistry and Maxillofacial Surgery.

(Russian Federation)

Since 2018

Prof. Massimo De Sanctis

Vita Salute San Raffaele

Milan University (Italy)

Since 2018

Dr. Cem Yıldız

Gazi University (Turkey)

Since 2018

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Google Places - Grey Circle